Children Church Teaching Outlines

 

 

 

January 2016

 

Week I: Sunday, 03 January 2016 - Twelve Disciples of Jesus (Part 10 - Thaddaeus)

 

Week III: Sunday, 10 January 2016 - Twelve Disciples of Jesus (Part 11 - Simon the Zealot)

 

Week III: Sunday, 17 January 2016 - Twelve Disciples of Jesus (Part 12 - Judas Iscariot)

 

Week IV: Sunday, 24 January 2016 - Parable of The Kingdom of God - Part 01 (Sower)

 

Week V: Sunday, 31 January 2016 - Parable of The Kingdom of God - Part 02 (Weeds amongst the wheat)

 

 

 

 

 

December 2015

 

Week I: Sunday, 06 December 2015 - Twelve Disciples of Jesus (Part 07 - Matthew)

 

Week III: Sunday, 13 December 2015 - Twelve Disciples of Jesus (Part 08 - Thomas)

 

Week III: Sunday, 20 December 2015 - Twelve Disciples of Jesus (Part 09 - James)

 

Week III: Sunday, 25 December 2015 - The Gift

 

Week IV: Sunday, 27 December 2015 - The Three Wise Men (The Magi)

 

 

 

November 2015

 

Week I: Sunday, 01 November 2015 - Twelve Disciples of Jesus (Part 03 - John)

 

Week II: Sunday, 08 November 2015 - Twelve Disciples of Jesus (Part 04 - Andrew)

 

Week III: Sunday, 15 November 2015 - Twelve Disciples of Jesus (Part 05 - Philip)

 

Week IV: Sunday, 22 November 2015 - Twelve Disciples of Jesus (Part 06 - Bartholomew)

 

Week V: Sunday, 29 November 2015 - The Birth of Jesus Foretold

 

 

 

 

 

 

October 2015

 

Week I: Sunday, 04 October 2015 - Best Choice

 

Week II: Sunday, 11 October 2015 - Little Shepherd

 

Week III: Sunday, 18 October 2015 - Twelve Disciples of Jesus (Part 01 - Peter)

 

Week IV: Sunday, 25 October 2015 - Twelve Disciples of Jesus (Part 02 - James)

 

 

 

 

 

September 2015

 

Week I: Sunday, 06 September 2015 - Let Your Light Keep Burning (Part-01) 

 

 

Week II: Sunday, 13 September 2015 - Let Your Light Keep Burning (Part-02) 

 

 

Week III: Sunday, 20 September 2015 - Displaying The Excellency Of God (Part-01) 

 

Week IV: Sunday, 27 September 2015 - Displaying The Excellency Of God (Part-02) 

 

 

 

August 2015

 

Week I: Sunday, 02 August 2015 - The Fruit of the Spirit (Part-05) 

 

Week II: Sunday, 09 August 2015 - The Fruit of the Spirit (Part-06) 

 

Week III: Sunday, 16 August 2015 - The Fruit of the Spirit (Part-07) 

 

Week IV: Sunday, 23 August 2015 - The Fruit of the Spirit (Part-08) 

 

Week V: Sunday, 30 August 2015 - The Fruit of the Spirit (Part-09) 

 

 

 

July 2015

 

Week I: Sunday, 05 July 2015 - The Fruit of the Spirit (Part-01) 

 

Week II: Sunday, 12 July 2015 - The Fruit of the Spirit (Part-02) 

 

Week III: Sunday, 19 July 2015 - The Fruit of the Spirit (Part-03)

 

Week III: Sunday, 26 July 2015 - The Fruit of the Spirit (Part-04)  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 by Perth Indonesian Church

  • Twitter Classic